Delete leave

Delete leave

Delete an existing Leave. Admins can delete leaves for all employees, regular users are restricted to themselves and employees they manage. Restrictions apply if the leave has already started.

Language
Authentication
OAuth2
Response
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here!